What time is 9pm ET PT in UK?

What does 9pm ET mean in UK?

8:00 pm EST. 9:00 pm EST. 10:00 pm EST. 11:00 pm EST it will be. 4:00 am in London.

Is UK PT or ET time?

The time zone for the capital London is used here. When the time was 09:00AM on Tuesday, February 16 in Pacific Time, it was 12:00PM in Eastern Time, and 05:00PM in Greenwich Mean Time and United Kingdom. Pacific Time is 3 hours behind Eastern Time, and 8 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time and United Kingdom.

What is 9pm PT in my timezone?

PST to EST call time

PST EST
8pm 11pm
9pm 12am (midnight)
10pm 1am
11pm 2am

What does PT mean in time in UK?

Pacific Daylight Time is 8 hours behind of BST (British Summer Time) 4:00 pm in PDT is 12:00 am in London, United Kingdom. PST to London call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-10am in PST which corresponds to 5pm-7pm in London.

What does 10pm ET mean?

The term Eastern Time (ET) is often used to denote the local time in areas observing either Eastern Standard Time (EST) or Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). …

THIS IS FUN:  When did England own Hongkong?

What does 2pm ET mean UK?

Time Difference

Eastern Time is 5 hours behind of Greenwich Mean Time. 9:00 am in ET is 2:00 pm in GMT. ET to BST call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-12pm in ET which corresponds to 2pm-6pm in BST. 9:00 am Eastern Time (ET).

What is PT and ET time zone?

Pacific Time (PT) is 3 hours behind Eastern Time (ET). To convert PT to ET, you have to add three hours. Pacific Time (PT) is 2 hours behind Central Time (CT).

Is Australia PT or ET?

Most of Australia uses three standard time zones, Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) which is UTC/GMT+10, Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) which is UTC/GMT + 9 1/2 and Australian Western Time (AWST) which is UTC/GMT +8.

Is PT English time?

PT to BST call time

PT GMT
1:00 9:00
2:00 10:00
3:00 11:00
4:00 12:00