What are the three areas of central London?

What is defined as central London?

Central London is the innermost part of London, England. The inner London boroughs were defined by the London Government Act 1963, and the definition is used for purposes such as the local government finance system. They correspond to the former area of the County of London.

What areas are Greater London?

List of Greater London Boroughs

  • City of London.
  • City of Westminster.
  • Kensington and Chelsea.
  • Hammersmith and Fulham.
  • Wandsworth.
  • Lambeth.
  • Southwark.
  • Tower Hamlets.

What are the suburbs of south London?

South London

  • Croydon.
  • Greenwich.
  • Crystal Palace.
  • Brixton.
  • Tooting.
  • Wimbledon.
THIS IS FUN:  Can I use my Visa card in the UK?