How many hours ahead is Australia than UK?

Is Australia 12 hours ahead of the UK?

Now, when it is 12 noon in Brisbane, the time in the other major cities during Australian summer are as follows: Darwin: 11:30 a.m.

Australia Versus the UK: Time Zones Explained.

Place During Winter UK During Summer UK
Brisbane + 10 Hours + 9 Hours
Sydney + 11 Hours + 9 Hours
Canberra + 11 Hours + 9 Hours
Melbourne + 11 Hours + 9 Hours

Is Australia 12 hours ahead or behind?

Is Australia 12 hours ahead of us?

How far ahead is Sydney?

Current: AEST — Australian Eastern Standard Time
Difference: 14 hours ahead of New York

Is London 10 hours behind Sydney?

London – Sydney: 10 hours time difference.

Is England 6 hours ahead or behind?

If you are living in the UK, subtract 6 hours (5 hours during summertime) from your current time at home. This is the current time in New York. Which time zone is New York in?

How many hours in front is Australia?

Current time now in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT+10).

Is Australia ahead or behind us?

Australia is between 12 to 15 hours ahead of New York. How many hours is the time difference of New York? Between New York and Australia, there is a time difference of between 12 to 15 hours.

THIS IS FUN:  Does England have a Coast Guard?

How far ahead is Australia from PST?

Australian Eastern Standard Time is 19 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time.

Pacific Standard Time.

AEST PST
06:00 PM in AEST is* 11:00 PM in PST
07:00 PM in AEST is* 12:00 AM in PST
08:00 PM in AEST is* 01:00 AM in PST
09:00 PM in AEST is* 02:00 AM in PST